State Champions in 1986

Rush Springs Lady Redskins

State Champs!!!!!!!!

Seated L to R: Jana Brewer, Karie Wenzel, Mary Ballard, Chris Hargus, Tiffany Burgess,
Michelle Fitzgerald, Sonya Sanders.

Standing L to R:  Coach Phil Landrum, Ann Mileur, Lisa Ferguson, Kim McElroy, Chris Filippo,
Tracy Bowden, Deloris Jones, Kim Baker, Sharon Rhynes, Asst. Coach, Joe Tunnell

Back to Vincent Page